Tags

, , ,

The minute we opened our eyes this morning Mike said “I’m hungry.” Which only means one thing.

Sweet Waffles baby!

Holy cow did it hit the spot or what! I can’t even explain the level of dirtiness.

Ingredients:

  • Whole wheat waffles
  • Natural peanut butter
  • Nutella
  • Syrup
  • Bananas
  • Chia Seeds

First toast the waffles, I like mine golden brown. Next, spread Nutella on one waffle and pb on the other. Top them both off with your desired amount of syrup and throw them in the microwave for 15-20 seconds. Sprinkle the chia seeds on and add the sliced banana. Enjoy 🙂

I tried to fake sick this morning in hopes to get out of my manual labor duties at the rental property. I guess I need to sharpen up on my faking sick skills, it wasn’t too believable when Mike saw me running laps around the house playing with the pup pup.

I swear I didn’t feel good ;).

Manual labor SUCKS!

