Tags

, , ,

I was so proud of myself this morning, for two reasons: (1) At 5:45 AM I remember to take a picture of the stairs I run, & (2) At 5:45 AM I remembered to count the steps so I could share that with all of you! Woo-hoo!

So here we go, this is how Thursdays workout went.

Warm Up: 5 flights of stairs – 20 steps each flight to be precise

  • 20 Box Jumps
  • Shoulder dips on dip machine – 2 x 15
  • Crunches on the mat with 5 lb db’s – 30 reps
  • Sit ups on the mat w/ fly’s – 5 lb db’s – 30 reps
  • Squat with a one arm press – 10 lb db – 2×15 each arm
  • In lunge position w/ one arm front raise to lateral back to front – 8 lb db’s – 2 x 10 each arm
  • Push ups w/ a cross over in between each push up – 3 x 5 reps
  • 20 Jumping jacks run up the stairs
  • 40  jacks run down the stairs
  • 60  jacks run up
  • 80 jacks run down

Super Set last two exercises

  • Box Jumps – 3 x 10
  • Sit ups with arms straight towards to the sky – 3 x 10
