Tags

 

I decided to spice things up a bit and go outside the box, so I bought some “crab.” I say crab loosely because it’s really not made from all crab. Regardless, I honestly had no idea what I was going to do with it, since I’ve never made crab before. But after some extensive research in the blogger world, I found some great ideas!

I pulled the crab out of the bag and starting shredding the crap outta that crab. Quite a mouthful.

Indgredients:

  • Juice from 1 Lemon
  • Mayo (eyeball to your liking)
  • Salt & Pepp
  • Jalepeno – I love adding a little kick to anything!

BAM! There ya have it, my first timer colorful crab salad.

This was SUPPOSED to be our lunch for the next day, until Mike tried one bite to test it out and then couldn’t put it down.

So BAM, then it was all gone.

 

