Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey Friends! xox Hope everyone enjoyed their Turkey day with friends and family :-)

My Thanksgiving week was full of fun, food, friends, family, and football!

MRod and I got a head start on our turkey eating the day before Thanksgiving at a friends house for a Turkey-fry.

Isn’t that sweet :-)

*Sidenote: Mike ate 6 turkey legs – Gross*

On Thanksgiving morning my trainer helped me make room for more turkey indulgence by kickin’ my butt in the gym! Here’s what it looked like:

**I try to remember my weights/reps/sets to the best of my ability, but my apologies if I may be a bit off sometimes**

Warm up: 5 Flights of Stairs while holding a 25 lb plate above my head

Boxing Gloves, Pads, & a Partner is needed for these next exercises.

After this ass kicking my appetite was roaring so I successfully stuffed my face all day long, and then proceeded to stuff my face the next day at the UM game. There’s something about the tailgating atmosphere that makes me crave JUNK FOOD!

We shoveled that popcorn into our mouthes like it was our first meal in 15 days. Gross…  If you didn’t get the hint from the picture above, the game didn’t go so well for the Canes.

Sucky end to a sucky season!

At least the tailgating was fun!

See ya in 2012 Football!

