Tags

, , ,

If you’re looking for a tough a busty chest workout you’re definitely at the right site! I like to call this my “man workout.” I’m not one for hitting up the bench press at the gym, especially since they are always occupied by the largest men in the gym. It can be a bit intimidating but my trainer Craig decided to mix things up and put my chest through a grueling routine.

This circuit was non stop with very little break time. Just to give you an idea, I did this workout on Thursday, it’s now Saturday and these boobies are still pretty sore!

Barbell Bench Press

(Source)

Incline Barbell Bench Press

(Source)

Decline Barbell Bench Press

(Source)

Reverse Grip Barbell Bench Press

(Source)

Your thoughts:

  • Do you think it’s important for females to workout their chest muscles?
  • If you are a female, do you find the bench press to be intimidating at your gym as well?
