Tags

, ,

Since I don’t have the time to post my meals each day, here’s a brief overview of what I ate this week!

Triscuits, white sharp cheddar cheese, applesWhite sharp cheddar cheese, triscuit thins, & apples

Honey whole wheat english muffin

Egg whites, cheddar cheese, spinach, bell peppers, and hot sauce

Yummmmm :)

Amy’s organic burrito is an easy answer for a lazy day lunch.

I hate when it explodes in the microwave!

Turkey Burger w/ sauteed onions, mashed taters,

& assorted steamed veggies.

You can find my turkey burger recipe here.

Chicken quesadillas

Used left over chicken and added sauteed peppers and onions

I topped off the quesadilla with sour cream and cilantro.

As a side I used some left over whole wheat pesto pasta with feta cheese and roasted red peppers that I made earlier in the week.

Things you might have missed this week:

Updated the : Meet Me page

A Pat on the Back

